Skip to main content

Leadership Team

BC Women’s is led by the executive team, comprised of senior staff in leadership positions across the organization.

Cheryl Davies

Interim Vice President, Provincial Women’s and Newborn Health, Provincial Health Services Authority and Site Executive, BC Women's Hospital + Health Centre

Dr. Dorothy Shaw

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Edwina Houlihan

Interim Chief Operating Officer

Barbara Fitzgerald

Chief Nursing Officer and Head of Interprofessional Practice and Patient Experience
SOURCE: Leadership Team ( )
Page printed: . Unofficial document if printed. Please refer to SOURCE for latest information.

Copyright © BC Women's Hospital. All Rights Reserved.

    Copyright © 2017 Provincial Health Services Authority.